服务条款

服务条款

K8 投诉反馈流程

K8 投诉反馈流程

在您加入K8会员的那一刻起,K8团队将尽其所能的为您提供高质量的服务,倘若因业务上的处理结果无法让您感到满意,导致您想要针对我们所提供的服务进行投诉反馈。

若在极少的情况下,产生了您对我们服务不满意的情况,K8的投诉流程将确保您的反馈在最合理的时间范围内得到最妥善的处理结果。

第一阶段- 投诉反馈提交

您需要通过电子邮件或在线聊天的方式联系我们的客户服务团队进行投诉反馈,客户服务团队将把您的投诉反馈提交给相关部门进行调查,而客服人员(将在2个工作天内主动联系您,将相关部门处理的结果提供给您。若您感觉您的问题无法在这个阶段得到解决,您能够要求将您的问题转接至第二阶段处理。由于客户服务团队总会尽其所能的在第一时间从内部直接解决您的问题,以致问题转接的这类情况相当于罕见。

 

第二阶段- 升级转接

在极少数情况下,客户认为他们的投诉没有得到充分和满意的解决,我们要求客户通过complaints@k8casino.com书面联系我们。这个阶段的投诉反馈将直接由管理层着手处理,并在10个工作天内主动提供完整的回复。

 

第三阶段 – 仅限英国玩家 - 客服异议反馈备用解决方案

若您在以上投诉流程无法找到令您满意的投诉解决方式,身为英国玩家的您能够通过最后一个阶段进行投诉。一旦K8管理层亲自审查的投诉细节并通过电子邮件给予了最终回复,我们内部的投诉程序则有效的终止了。不满意的客户有权将争议提交给由IBAS(独立博彩评审服务 – http://www.ibas-uk.com)隶属的替代性争议解决(ADS)服务,地址PO Box 62639, London EC3P, 邮件地址adjudication@ibas-uk.co.uk。

Terms and Conditions | K8 Casino

K8 Complaints Procedure

K8 Complaints Procedure

Once you join K8 the team will do everything they can to help you whilst you are with us. However, sometimes things don’t go as planned and a customer may have cause for complaint.

In these rare occasions, K8 has a complaints procedure which will ensure your grievance is resolved fully and agreeably within a reasonable timeframe.

Stage 1 - Making A Complaint

In the first instance, customers wishing to register a complaint must do so by contacting our Customer Support team via email or chat. Your complaint will be sent to the relevant department to be investigated and they will respond within 2 working days. If the complaint cannot be resolved at this stage, customers will be invited to procced to Stage 2. This will only happen in very rare cases. We always seek to resolve complaints internally, avoiding the need to progress beyond this stage.

Stage 2 - Escalation

On the rare occasion a customer to feels that their complaint was not fully and satisfactorily resolved, we ask customers to contact us in writing via complaints@k8casino.com. At this stage the complaint will be handled directly by the management, with a full response provided within 10 working days.

Stage 3 - UK Players Only - Alternative Dispute Resolution

Should we find ourselves unable to reach an agreeable resolution to a complaint, there is one final stage available to customers based in the UK. Once K8 management have personally reviewed the details of the complaint and confirmed their final response by email, this effectively ends our internal Complaints Procedure. Customers who remain dissatisfied have the right to refer the dispute to our Alternative Dispute Resolution (ADR) service which is held by IBAS (The Independent Betting Adjudication Service - http://www.ibas-uk.com) PO Box 62639, London EC3P, e-mail adjudication@ibas-uk.co.uk.