服务条款

娱乐场再存奖金条款与声明

娱乐场再存奖金条款与声明

1. 在您选择激活此奖金并进行符合资格存款(参见第2项)您将可获得50%的存款奖金,最高可达£200的奖金额。

2. 您需满足£10(或等值货币金额)或以上的最低存款要求,才能符合本奖金的资格。

3. 您仅能使用促销代码SUMMER获得50%的再存奖金资格。

4. 倘若您已进行符合要求的存款而奖金没有自动添加至您的账户,请您在进行游戏前联系K8娱乐场的客服人员,以便客服将奖金手动添加至您的账户。由于系统限制的原因,奖金仅能在您尚未使用该笔存款进行游戏前手动添加至您的账户。

5. 您需完成20倍的奖金和存款有效投注流水后才能对您的账户进行取款。

6. 仅有奖金金额进行的投注才会计算至有效投注流水。

7. 您能够通过我的账户-> 可用奖金-> 娱乐场查看未完成的奖金有效投注流水要求。

8. 系统将优先使用您的真钱余额后才会使用您的奖金余额,您能随时对您的真钱余额进行提款,但您需先放弃您的奖金余额,以确保您的真钱提款能够被及时处理。

9. 您能通过我的账户-> 可用奖金-> 娱乐场放弃您的奖金,又或者联系客服人员放弃您的奖金。

10. 为确保游戏的公平性,玩家最多能向每局游戏进行£5(或同等金额)的奖金金额投注,倘若您在当局游戏利用超过£5(或同等金额)的奖金投注,本网站将默认您同意取消您当前奖金以及从其奖金获取的所以盈利。

11. 您可在进行大部分的游戏中获得100%的流水分配,但有部分游戏提供的流水分配较少,请点击 这里 查看所有的游戏和他们的有效投注流水分配比例。

12. 除了所有扑克游戏,非现场荷官牌桌游戏以及以下老虎机游戏:Scrooge, Devil’s Delight, The Wish Master, Pearls of India, Tower Quest, Loaded, Thunderstruck, Egyptian Heroes™, Wild Turkey, Lights, South Park™, Jack and the Beanstalk, Flowers,玩家可在本网站的任何游戏中使用奖金进行有效投注流水。

13. 所有奖金仅限每个家庭和IP地址的一个人使用。

14. 除非有另外要求,所有的奖金都仅有30天的有效期限,倘若奖金到期,或您需要在完成投注流水前提款您的符合资格存款,您的奖金金额和奖金所产生的盈利将从您的余额扣除。针对奖金余额净盈利,相应的款项将从您的符合资格存款中扣除。

15. 仅有英国/ 爱尔兰玩家符合奖金添加的资格。

16. K8娱乐场保留因玩家通过不当行为获得或滥用奖金而去除玩家获得奖金的资格,并且本网站拥有为运营本网站而抽取10%的提款处理费用(包含存款的处理费用),以及提款相应款项完成上述的行为。

              常见的不当和滥用行为举例但不限于:

-       利用不公平的手段,或方式(通俗理解为作弊),包含利用系统漏洞、错误等谋取暴利,利用机器人(bots);或利用错误信息而不当的使用本网站。

-       使用偷窃、复制或未经授权使用的借记/信用卡为收入证明。

-       参与任何犯法的活动,例洗钱,和任何带有触犯法律的行为。

17. K8娱乐场保留将玩家从未来娱乐场奖去除的资格,例,每周再存奖金和其他存款奖金,和其他存款奖金,你能够在选完您喜爱的存款方式及点击选择奖金的分页中,查看能够添加的奖金。

18. 娱乐场再存奖金有效期为2018年8月17日到8月19日。

19. 倘若您有任何异议,请通过本网站的投诉流程进行 投诉 。

Terms and Conditions | K8

Casino Reload Terms & Conditions

1. By selecting this bonus and making a qualifying deposit (see 2.) you will receive a 50% deposit bonus up to £200

2. To qualify for this bonus your deposit must be equal to, or greater than, £10, or your account currency equivalent of £10.

3. The 50% Reload Bonus will only be available using bonus code: SUMMER

4. In the rare event that the deposit bonus is not automatically granted after making a qualifying deposit, please contact us before any bets are made and the K8 Casino support staff will manually grant you the bonus. Please note that our systems will not allow us to grant you the bonus if you place bets with your qualifying deposit before the bonus is manually granted.

5. The bonus and qualifying deposit amount must be wagered 20x (twenty times) before any part of the deposit, bonus funds or associated winnings can be withdrawn or transferred.

6. Only bets placed with bonus funds will count towards the wagering requirement

7. You can monitor your remaining wagering requirement(s) by going to Member -> Available Bonus -> Casino.

8. Your real cash balance will be used before your bonus balance. You can withdraw your real cash balance at any time. You will need to forfeit your bonus balance prior to requesting your withdrawal.

9. You can forfeit a bonus by navigating to Member-> Available Bonus -> Casino, or by contacting customer support.

10. In the interest of fair gaming, the maximum stake allowed per game round when you are betting with bonus funds, is £5 or currency equivalent of. Should you bet more than this maximum stake per game round, you agree that your bonus and any associated winnings may be void.

11. The majority of games contribute 100% towards the wagering requirement, but please note that some games contribute less. Click here for a complete list of games and their wagering contribution.

12. Bonus funds can be wagered on all casino games except; all Video Poker Games; non-live Table Games and the following slots games: Scrooge, Devil’s Delight, The Wish Master, Pearls of India, Tower Quest, Loaded, Thunderstruck, Egyptian Heroes™, Wild Turkey, Lights, South Park™, Jack and the Beanstalk, Flowers.

13. All bonuses are limited to one person per household address and IP address. 

14. All bonuses expire 30 days after being awarded, unless otherwise specified. If the bonus expiry date is reached, or if you wish to withdraw your qualifying deposit before the wagering requirement are met, the bonus funds and any associated winnings from the bonus funds will be deducted from your balance. In the case of a net loss of bonus balance, this loss will be deducted from your qualifying deposit amount.

15. Only players residing in the UK / Ireland are eligible for bonuses.

16. K8 Casino reserves the right to void any bonuses and/or winnings obtained by fraudulent behaviour or abuse of the bonus offer. We also reserve the right to apply a 10% withdrawal fee to cover our own costs (including the cost of the deposits) for withdrawals of funds that have been put to use for such activities. Common examples of fraudulent behaviour or abuse could be, but are not limited to:

-Using unfair advantage or influence (commonly known as cheating), including the exploitation of a fault, loophole or error in our software, the use of automated players (sometimes known as 'bots'); or the exploitation of an 'error';

-The use of a stolen, cloned or otherwise unauthorised credit or debit card, as a source of funds;

-Taking part in any criminal activities including money laundering and any offence with criminal repercussions

17. K8 Casino reserves the right to exclude players from future casino bonuses, such as the weekly reload bonus and other deposit bonuses. You can check the bonuses available on the deposit page, after selecting your preferred payment method and clicking on the 'Select a bonus' tab.

18. Casino Reload valid 17th to 19th August 2018

19. In case of any dispute, our complaints procedure can be found here