Responsible Gaming :: K8

博彩责任

有节制博彩 

K8承诺以顾客关怀和满足社会责任为核心思想,致力推崇有节制博彩,坚信本公司的责任在于确保您在官网上享受投注和游戏的同时,让您充分了解过度沉迷于赌博可能造成的社会和金钱上的大量损失。

 

博彩控制 

博彩仅能作为一种娱乐消遣的方式,不应被视为赚钱的工具,大多数的人能够只把赌博作为消磨时间的娱乐性质活动,并保持的适可而止的心态进行游戏,但有节制博彩可能对少部分的人具有挑战性。因此为协助您更有效的控制您的赌博使用程度,还请您在游戏时谨记以下的建议:

博彩仅能作为适当的消遣娱乐,不应被视为赚钱的方式。

避免抱着赢回所有损失的心态- 总有一天能够赢回本金的。

仅在您能够负担的范围内进行游戏。

记录您所游戏的时常并监察您在博彩游戏所花费的金钱数目。

倘若您需要暂别博彩,您可联系本公司的客服团队为您启动自我排除戒赌流程。

倘若您因感觉你的赌博嗜好已影响您的生活,因此您想寻求专业帮助,请联系以下任何一个的博彩咨询组织。

 

您是否有赌瘾的问题呢? 

您可利用下列的问题协助您评判博彩对您或其他人的生活是否有造成负面影响。

1. 赌博是否妨碍到您的学业和事业呢?

2. 您会因为无聊或者不开心而进行赌博吗?

3. 您是否会长时间独自赌博?

4. 有人曾经因为您的赌博行为而批评了您吗?

5. 您是否因为赌博而失去对家人、朋友或业余爱好的兴趣?

6. 您是否曾经为了掩盖赌博的时间或金钱而为此撒谎?

7. 您是否曾经为了维持赌博这个习惯而撒谎、盗窃或者借钱?

8. 您是否不情愿 将“赌金”花在其他方面?

9. 博彩的时候,您是否等到您输光所有钱才会停止?

10. 在您输钱后,您是否会感觉必须尽快赢回输掉的资金呢?

11. 当您在赌博游戏时将手中的筹码用尽了,您是否感到迷惘、绝望并觉得有必要尽快再赌一把?

13. 您在与别人发生争执、感到挫败或失望时,您是否会想要赌博呢?

14. 赌博会让您感到情绪低落,甚至产生自杀的想法吗?

 

若您大部分的答案选择为“是“,您可能已经出现赌瘾的迹象了。若您需要寻求专业咨询和帮助,请联系以下任何一个博彩咨询组织。

 

存款限额

为了帮助我们的玩家有节制的博彩,K8为每一位客户设置了“限额存款”功能。 您可以在“我的账户”中访问此选项。虽然您减少存款限额的申请是立即生效的,为避免您冲动行事的可能性,您需要通过24小时的冷静期后,才能增加您的存款限额。

您若对此功能需要进一步的深入了解,请联系本公司的客服团队索取相关信息。

 

冷静期 

我们提供一个可被用户在“我的账户”中或通过联系支持团队来激活的“冷静期” 功能。“冷静期 ”意味着您的账户将在最短24小时到1个月之间内保持关闭的状态, 并且在此期间,任何情况下都不可重新激活。且在这个时间段内,您将无法重新激活您的账户。

 

自我戒赌 

如果您需要从博彩中获得比“冷静期” 更长的休息时间,我们提供玩家一个可以通过“我们账户”或联系客服团队来激活的自我戒赌功能。 自我戒赌功能意味着您的账户将会持续至少六个月的关闭时间 ,且在这个时间段内,您将无法重新激活您的账户。与其他账户关闭请求最主要的不同之处在于您需要在规定时限已到期的情况下写一份书面申请,您的重新开设您账户的请求才会被纳入考虑。

 

如果您正在考虑自我戒赌,请记得联系所有拥有您账户的博彩公司,并要求其也为您开设自我戒赌功能。我们也建议您考虑安装防止您本人访问其他相关博彩网站的软件,详情请参阅本页底部的“过滤系统”。

 

GamStop

GamStop是2018年春天推出的,你可以考虑访问该网站www.GamStop.co.uk。GamStop自我戒赌可以帮助你避免在线博彩。通过注册这个免费服务,你可以防止使用现有和所有以后新建立的英国博彩网站和Apps。

 

博彩咨询组织 

GamCare身为英国具有权威型,提供心理咨询、建议和具有建设性的帮助,继而协调处理博彩对于英国造成的社会影响。本公司用户能够通过以下网址索取更多的信息:www.gamcare.org.uk. 其保密热线是:0845 6000 133. 非英国居民可以联系GamCare获取其国际支持机构的相关详细联系信息。

“Gamblers Anonymous” 是由一群希望通过团结的力量互相帮助对方和所有的成员克服赌瘾的公会组织,全世界各地都有他们的设点。Gamblers Anonymous的国际服务网站: www.gamblersanonymous.org.uk.

 

“Gambling Therapy” 专为因赌博而严重影响到生活的人们提供意见和心理咨询。“Gambling Therapy” 小组的成员在英国和国际上均有站点。它的网站可以访问: www.gamblingtherapy.org

 

未成年人博彩

未满18岁的使用者在K8开设账户并进行投注为非法行为,由于K8非常注重这个区块,因此本公司会全面性的针对所有18岁以下的使用者能够存提款的交易方式进行年龄核实,并且针对目前使用其他存款方式进行存款的玩家进行完整的年龄核实。

本公司有权在发现任何未满18岁的使用者继而往官网投注时没收该用户赢取的所有金额,并且能向警察举报。

 

过滤系统

家长可以通过设置过滤系统的标准来管理访问互联网的权限。家长在不影响其他访问的情况下可以利用过滤系统的设置防止其子女访问博彩网站。倘若您与您的未成年亲友、家人或朋友共用一台电脑往本公司网站注册、投注或开通了自我戒赌申请,请考虑安装以下父母筛选系统:

Responsible Gaming :: K8

Responsible Gaming

K8 is committed to endorsing responsible gaming as a policy of customer care and social responsibility. We believe it is our responsibility to you, our customers, to ensure that you enjoy your wagering experience on our site, while remaining fully aware of the social and financial harms associated with problem gambling.

 

Maintaining Control


Gambling should be treated as a fun pastime, and not as a means to generate income. Whilst the majority of the population can treat gambling as recreation and spend only what they can afford to risk, for some it can be more difficult. In order to maintain control of your gambling habits we remind you to always consider the following points:

 

•Gambling should be done in moderation and undertaken as a form of leisure not as a genuine way of making money

•Avoid chasing losses - there will always be another day.

•Only gamble when you can cover the losses

•Keep track of the time and monitor the amount of money you spend

•Should you need a break from gambling, self-exclusion from one or all products can be activated by contacting Support.

 

If you need to talk to someone about any concerns you may have with your gambling, please contact one of the organisations which we have detailed below.

 

Do you have a problem?


If you are concerned that gambling has had a negative impact on your life or someone else's then the following questions may help you find out.

 

1. Does gambling prevent you from attending work or college?

2. Do you gamble to pass time or to escape boredom?

3. Do you gamble alone for long periods of time?

4. Have others ever criticised you for your gambling?

5. Have you lost interest in family, friends or hobbies due to gambling?

6. Have you ever lied to cover up the amount of money or time you spend gambling?

7. Have you lied, stolen or borrowed in order to maintain betting habits?

8. Are you reluctant to spend "gambling money" on anything else?

9. Do you gamble until you lose all your money?

10. After losing, do you feel that you have to try and win back the losses as soon as possible?

11. If you run out of money when gambling, do you feel lost and in despair and feel the need to gamble again as soon as possible?

12. Do arguments, frustrations or disappointments make you want to gamble?

13. Does gambling make you depressed or even suicidal?

 

The more questions that you answer "yes" to, the more likely it is that you are having difficulties with your gambling. To speak with someone who can give you advice and support, please contact one of the organisations detailed below under Gambling Counselling Organisations.

 

Deposit Limits


In order to assist our players in gambling responsibly, K8 have a Deposit Limit within each customer account. Customers can set a Daily, Weekly & Monthly deposit limit. This option can be accessed within your " My Account" section. Limits can be amended at anytime. A decrease in the deposit limit will take effect immediately, but an increase can only occur after a 24 hour cooling-off period, in order to avoid rash decisions.

If you require any further information or assistance regarding our functionality, please contact Support.

 

Cool Off


We provide a Cool Off facility which can be activated by the customer within 'My Account' or by contacting Support. Cool Off means that your account will remain closed for a period of the customers choosing (24 hours, 7 Days or 1 month), and will not be reactivated under any circumstances during the cool off period. 

 

Self-exclusion


Should you need to take a longer break from gambling then cool off allows, we provide a self-exclusion facility which can be activated by the customer within 'My Account' or by contacting Support. Self-exclusion means that your account will remain closed for a period of the customers choosing (6 months, 1 year or 5 years) and will not be reactivated under any circumstances during the exclusion period. This is the major difference to a standard account closure request. A written request is required before account re-opening can be considered.

If you are considering self-exclusion, please remember to contact all gambling companies with whom you have accounts and ask to self-exclude with them too. We also recommend that consideration is given to the installation of software that will allow you to block access to internet gambling websites. See Filtering Systems at the bottom of this page.

 

GamStop


You can also consider visiting the GamStop website at www.GamStop.co.uk Launched in spring 2018, GAMSTOP self-exclusion will help you avoid online gambling. By signing up for this free service you will be prevented from accessing gambling websites and apps run by companies licensed in Britain. This will include any new ones that may open in future.

 

Gambling Counselling Organisations


• GamCare, the leading authority providing counselling, advice and practical help in addressing the social impact of gambling in the UK, can be visited at: www.gamcare.org.uk. Its confidential helpline is: 0845 6000 133. Non-UK residents can contact GamCare for details of International support organisations.

• Gamblers Anonymous is a fellowship of men and women who have joined together to do something about their own gambling problem and help other compulsive gamblers do the same. There are regional fellowships around the world. The Gamblers Anonymous international service site is at: www.gamblersanonymous.org.uk.

• Gambling Therapy provides support and counselling for anyone adversely affected by gambling. Members of the Gambling Therapy Team operates from locations both within the UK and internationally. Its site can be accessed at: www.gamblingtherapy.org

 

Underage Gambling


It is illegal for anyone under the age of 18 to open an account or to gamble on K8. K8 takes its responsibilities in this regard very seriously. We carry out age verification checks on all customers who use payment mechanisms which are available to under 18s and additionally perform random age verification checks on customers using other forms of funding mechanisms.

Please note than anyone under the age of 18 found to be using the site will have any winnings forfeited and may also be reported to the police.

 

Filtering Systems


Filtering solutions allow parents to regulate access to the internet, based on chosen criteria. Parents can use filters to prevent their children from accessing, amongst other things, gambling websites. If you share your computer with friends or family who are under the legal age to register or bet with our site, or have requested self-exclusion from gambling sites, please consider parental filtering solutions such as:

•Net Nanny™ www.netnanny.com

•CyberPatrol www.cyberpatrol.com